Mein Konto  ¦  Mein Warenkorb   ¦   Mein Wunschzettel   

Home TCY Rockabilly/Teddyboy 50's Rock'n'Roll Psycho+Punkabilly Hillbilly+Country Surf V/A Nylons'n'Holders Pomade, Denim, Shirts & more Shoes'n'Dresses & more
Schnellsuche   Detailsuche

50's Rock'n'Roll
Pomade, Denim, Shirts & more
Shoes'n'Dresses & more
Mein Konto
Willkommen Gast!

E-Mail Adresse:
Passwort: (vergessen?)
Noch nicht registriert?
Hier klicken
Mein Konto
Mein Warenkorb
Mein Wunschzettel
FAQ / Hilfe
Zuletzt angesehen
Abbie Marie - Don't Treat My Like A Child
Abbie Marie - Don't Treat My Like A Child

Startseite » Psycho+Punkabilly » Black Jetts - Right On Sound
Black Jetts - Right On Sound
Auf den Wunschzettel
Black Jetts - Right On Sound


And finally THE JETTS rip into 'Right On Sound.' Way more groove oriented than any track on 'Bleed Me', this tune finds the JETTS plowing head first into an early MC5 practice and giving Rob Tyner, Dennis Thompson and Wayne Kramer a run for their money. A mighty powerful riff n roll freak out, complete with bells, shakers and a smattering of lucid, cacophonous sound effects briging 'Right On Sound' to a close.

Also, as a little bonus we decided to tag on an enhanced video for 'All Sexed Up'. 'All Sexed Up' has always been a unifying crowd favorite live and the vid features a plethora of slim and large ass shakin hotties, twistin' and shimmyin’ to this oftly requested JETTS song. Shot in true ((((Shake-O-Vision)))) with 50's era boob tube graininess, it's a nice litte additive to the disc.

For fans of: Digger And The Pussycats, Saints, Mystery Girls, Paybacks, Radio Birdman, Carbonas, Rolling Stones, Reigning Sound, Radio Reelers, Electric Frankenstein, Supersuckers, Sons of Cyrus etc.

Unser VorschlagKaufen Sie und
zusammen für: 39.00CHFIn den Warenkorb

Mein Warenkorb
1 x Bennett, Gary - My Ol' Guitar
1 x Captain Concho - From The Hills To The Plains
1 x Cash, Johnny - Orange Blossom Special
1 x Buckle Busters - Buckle Busters
1 x Dottie - Back Home
1 x Earle, Steve - Early Tracks
1 x Cash, Johnny - 3 CD Box Collection *
1 x Cash, Johnny - The Collection - 5CD Box
1 x Cash, Johnny - Greates Hits Steel Box Collection
1 x Elvis Presley - The Fabulous - Country Songs
1 x Cash, Johnny - Two Classic Albums from...
1 x Cash, Johnny - 3 CD Box Collection
1 x Billy Opel met Pelle Lindström - Single yellow Vinyl
1 x Big Country - Fields of Fire - The Ultimate Collection - 2 CD
1 x Blue Mountain - Lonesome Road - Bluegrass
1 x Cheatin' Hearts
1 x Bonney & Buzz - Play Rough
1 x Bitch Boys - Ride The First Wave
1 x Da Surf Ones - The Girl Who Couldn't Hula
1 x Concussions - Fall In Love With The Concussions
1 x Apemen - 7+Inches Of Love
1 x Bonney & Buzz - Bang It Again
1 x Concussions - Break Up With...
1 x Chris Con Carne - ConCarnage
1 x Dughi Buddy - Hot Rod Surf
1 x I Fantomatici - Spaghetti Surf
1 x Dynotones - The Dynotones
1 x Brillantinas - Pulp-A-Mandrilla
1 x Big Ray & The Futuras - Desolation Planet
1 x Dr. Frankenstein - Crime Scenes & Murder Songs
1 x Beechwoods - It's Party Time 7" Vinyl - LIMITED Edition!
1 x Beach Boys - Catch A Wave / Mandy, 7" Vinyl Single
1 x Fabulous Plank-Tones - Surfin' At The Sinbad
1 x Beach Boys - Country Air / Darlin' - 7" Vinyl Single
1 x Concussions - Magic Fingers
1 x Black Lagoon - Seance - Lim. Edition 7" Single Vinyl
1 x Estrume'n'tal - Neander'n'tal
1 x Shotgun - Rockabilly Brothers
1 x Wild Bob Burgos & His Houserockers - Destination Rockin'
1 x Neva River Rockets - Time To Have A Time
1 x Pinstripes - Still Kickin'
1 x Pinstripes - Gotta Roll - 7" Single Vinyl
1 x The Okie-Dokies - First Train - 7" Single Vinyl
1 x The Wild Angels - 50th Anniversary EP - Limited Edition - Gold Vinyl 7"
1 x Mike Bonanza And The Trailer Park Cowboys - Goin' Down That Road
1 x Sam & The Inmates - Cooped Up! NEW!
1 x Twangbangers - Twang Boom Bang! New release
1 x Pinstripes - Gotta Roll SOLD OUT!
1 x Pinstripes - Road From Hell - Re-Pressed! Back on Stock again!
1 x Snake-Bite - It Drives Me Wild
1 x Red Hot Max and Cats - Cuckoo Clock Rock
1 x The Legendary 'Wild Bob Burgos and his Houserockers' - Vamos Rockin' Wild Bob Rides Again!
1 x Tom Powder - Dangerous Curves
1 x Fenders55 - Troublemaker - SOLD OUT!
1 x Wild Bob Burgos and His Houserockers - Real Gone Rockin'
1 x The Reptiles - European Rockabilly
1 x Shotgun - Sons Of Rockabilly
1 x Mike Bonanza And The Trailer Park Cowboys - Speed Racer
Warenkorb anzeigen Bestellung vorbereiten

©Powered by XonSoft®
©2008 TCY-Records - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Kontakt  |  Unsere AGB  |  Impressum