Mein Konto  ¦  Mein Warenkorb   ¦   Mein Wunschzettel   

Home TCY Rockabilly/Teddyboy 50's Rock'n'Roll Psycho+Punkabilly Hillbilly+Country Surf V/A Nylons'n'Holders Pomade, Denim, Shirts & more Shoes'n'Dresses & more
Schnellsuche   Detailsuche

50's Rock'n'Roll
Pomade, Denim, Shirts & more
Shoes'n'Dresses & more
Mein Konto
Willkommen Gast!

E-Mail Adresse:
Passwort: (vergessen?)
Noch nicht registriert?
Hier klicken
Mein Konto
Mein Warenkorb
Mein Wunschzettel
FAQ / Hilfe
Zuletzt angesehen
Basementones - Gambler
Basementones - Gambler

Startseite » Psycho+Punkabilly » Black Jetts - Right On Sound
Black Jetts - Right On Sound
Auf den Wunschzettel
Black Jetts - Right On Sound


And finally THE JETTS rip into 'Right On Sound.' Way more groove oriented than any track on 'Bleed Me', this tune finds the JETTS plowing head first into an early MC5 practice and giving Rob Tyner, Dennis Thompson and Wayne Kramer a run for their money. A mighty powerful riff n roll freak out, complete with bells, shakers and a smattering of lucid, cacophonous sound effects briging 'Right On Sound' to a close.

Also, as a little bonus we decided to tag on an enhanced video for 'All Sexed Up'. 'All Sexed Up' has always been a unifying crowd favorite live and the vid features a plethora of slim and large ass shakin hotties, twistin' and shimmyin’ to this oftly requested JETTS song. Shot in true ((((Shake-O-Vision)))) with 50's era boob tube graininess, it's a nice litte additive to the disc.

For fans of: Digger And The Pussycats, Saints, Mystery Girls, Paybacks, Radio Birdman, Carbonas, Rolling Stones, Reigning Sound, Radio Reelers, Electric Frankenstein, Supersuckers, Sons of Cyrus etc.

Unser VorschlagKaufen Sie und
zusammen für: 49.00CHFIn den Warenkorb

Mein Warenkorb
1 x Beach Boys - Catch A Wave / Mandy, 7" Vinyl Single
1 x Beach Boys - Country Air / Darlin' - 7" Vinyl Single
1 x Dughi Buddy - Hot Rod Surf
1 x I Fantomatici - Spaghetti Surf
1 x Chris Con Carne - ConCarnage
1 x Apemen - 7+Inches Of Love
1 x Beechwoods - It's Party Time 7" Vinyl - LIMITED Edition!
1 x Fabulous Plank-Tones - Surfin' At The Sinbad
1 x Black Lagoon - Seance - Lim. Edition 7" Single Vinyl
1 x Concussions - Fall In Love With The Concussions
1 x Concussions - Break Up With...
1 x Brillantinas - Pulp-A-Mandrilla
1 x Dr. Frankenstein - Crime Scenes & Murder Songs
1 x Concussions - Magic Fingers
1 x Dynotones - The Dynotones
1 x Da Surf Ones - The Girl Who Couldn't Hula
1 x Bonney & Buzz - Bang It Again
1 x Bonney & Buzz - Play Rough
1 x The Reptiles - European Rockabilly
1 x Wild Bob Burgos & His Houserockers - Destination Rockin'
1 x Pinstripes - Still Kickin'
1 x Red Hot Max and Cats - Cuckoo Clock Rock
1 x Pinstripes - Gotta Roll
1 x The Wild Angels - 50th Anniversary EP - Limited Edition - Gold Vinyl 7"
1 x Mike Bonanza And The Trailer Park Cowboys - Goin' Down That Road
1 x Fenders55 - Troublemaker - SOLD OUT!
1 x Tom Powder - Dangerous Curves
1 x Sam & The Inmates - Cooped Up! NEW!
1 x Wild Bob Burgos and His Houserockers - Real Gone Rockin'
1 x Jungle Tigers & Graham Fenton (Frontman by Matchbox) E.P. - 7" Vinyl - colour
1 x Shotgun - Sons Of Rockabilly
1 x The Okie-Dokies - First Train - 7" Single Vinyl
1 x Shotgun - Rockabilly Brothers
1 x Neva River Rockets - Time To Have A Time
1 x Pinstripes - Gotta Roll - 7" Single Vinyl
1 x Pinstripes - Road From Hell - Re-Pressed! Back on Stock again!
1 x Mike Bonanza And The Trailer Park Cowboys - Speed Racer
1 x The Legendary 'Wild Bob Burgos and his Houserockers' - Vamos Rockin' Wild Bob Rides Again!
1 x Snake-Bite - It Drives Me Wild
Warenkorb anzeigen Bestellung vorbereiten

©Powered by XonSoft®
©2008 TCY-Records - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Kontakt  |  Unsere AGB  |  Impressum